Feb
24

A lesser-known secret of Olympic Athletes this year (& a giveaway)

The 2018 Winter Olympics are wrapping up, and an amazing show of athletic mastery was displayed.

Some awesome stories were made this year!

Did you know THIS though?

The 2018 Olympics was the FIRST YEAR EVER where athletes were allowed to use CBD oil to relieve pain and anxiety without the fear of losing their medals or their sponsors.

Things are FINALLY turning around and the morons-in-charge are admitting that hemp-based CBD oils are FANTASTIC for health and healing and recovery.

They are letting athletes use all-natural products for their healing, for their aches and pains, and for their athletic performance (yes, there’s ample medical proof of this too for high level athletes).

I started using them last December, and just love the results I’ve gotten.

They helped my 73 year old mom overcome near-debilitating sciatic pain. She has tried everything the doctor said to do (including the burning of nerve endings!). NOTHING worked.

But CBD oils did!

She is back playing pickle ball, golf, yoga, and hiking.

And she says she feels 10 years younger!

= = = = = = = = = = =

Which is why I am doing a Q&A session Sunday afternoon with FREEBIES!

Sunday the 24th
1:00 PST, 2:00 MST. 3:00 CST. 4:00 EST
https://www.facebook.com/events/192733294815594/

I’ll be sharing some great discoveries on what their all-natural superstars are, what they do for you, and why they’ve been HIDDEN for the past few decades from the public eye.

I’ll also briefly touch on the business and marketing side of CBDs.

The amazing response from people that desperately want help with their:

* aches and pain
* diabetes
* neuropathy
* fibromyalgia
* arthritis
* depression and anxiety
* lupus
* crohns
* adhd, autism, anxiety
* copd
* migraine
* ptsd
* seizures
* stress

If you want to learn about one of the most effective all-natural products out there today, join me tomorrow live on Facebook.

Sunday the 24th
1:00 PST, 2:00 MST. 3:00 CST. 4:00 EST
https://www.facebook.com/events/192733294815594/

Talk to you then.

Troy

PS: If you want to see the original article about the olympics and the cbd ban being lifted – https://goo.gl/PwfBhG

Speak Your Mind

*